Blog Post

News from us
19 November 2010

Without You

Special 25th Anniversary Double CD – Without You. 16 new songs, inclusive a booklet with photos and history of the band written by Chieli Minucci.

DVD – Chieli Minucci & Special EFX LIVE at the JAVA JAZZ FESTIVAL

Journeys (from Travels) // Chieli Minucci
  1. Journeys (from Travels) // Chieli Minucci
  2. Happy Happy (from Party) // Chieli Minucci
  3. Two Dancing (clip 2) // Special EFX featuring Chieli MInucci - All Stars
  4. Hanky Panky Boys (clip 2) // Special EFX featuring Chieli Minucci - All Stars
  5. Love Is Always Young (from Got It Goin’ On) // Chieli Minucci
  6. Mystical (from Sweet Surrender) // Chieli Minucci
  7. Genesis (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  8. Mirage (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  9. Ozone Alert (from Global Village) // Chieli Minucci
  10. Gamelan Games (from East of the Sun) // Chieli Minucci
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram