Deep as the Night

Click here for music samples and purchase link

Special EFX

 (2017)how to purchase:

If you’d like to purchase an autographed CD e-mail us  at [email protected]
or visit
CD Baby    click here


  1. Deep as the Night
  2. Another Day, Another Smile
  3. Lavish
  4. Dance On The Delta
  5. Across The Seven Seas
  6. Night Shift 
  7. Garden Of Eden
  8. You Were The One
  9. Never Ending Love
  10. Beautiful Gold
  11. Mother Of Pearl
  12. Endless Us

This CD is dedicated to the sweet memory of my mother, Catherine Minucci


Produced & arranged by Chieli Minucci

recorded 8/2014 – 11/2016

Composed by Chieli Minucci

Mother of Pearl composed by Chieli Minucci & Emanuel Kallins
Lavish composed by Nicholas Cole


pre-production and recording by Chieli Minucci at Baci Studios – NYC

additional recording by Paul Wickliffe at Charlestown Road Studios, Hampton, NJ and Horizon Studios – Warren, NJ  

additional recording by Dave Darlington at Double D Studios – NYC

mixed & mastered by Paul Wickliffe at Skyline Productions – Horizon Studios, Warren, NJ

Click here for music samples and purchase link



Crazy Eights (from // Chieli Minucci
  1. Crazy Eights (from // Chieli Minucci
  2. Gathering Wind (from Without You) // Chieli Minucci
  3. The Effect (from Confidential) // Chieli Minucci
  4. Genesis (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  5. Arise // Special EFX featuring Chieli Minucci - All Stars
  6. Till the End of Time (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  7. Gentle Hands (from Inspire Me – Gotham Music GM194) // Chieli Minucci
  8. Mirage (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  9. Sneaking Around (from Gotham GM118) // Chieli Minucci
  10. Nasir di Nuevo (from Night Grooves) // Chieli Minucci
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram